Next event

Christmas market

2017/11/23 00:00:00

Festivals

Montreux and its region are renowned across the world for their festivals and the wealth of local culture activities they offer.  The Montreux Jazz Festival is the figurehead event, but the Montreux Comedy Festival and the Cully Jazz Festival are events of international calibre as well.  The Eden Palace au Lac Hotel is ideally situated on the shores of Lake Geneva, just a few hundred metres away from all these cultural events.

eden-palace-festival-bandeau

Montreux Comedy Festival: Switzerland’s humour rendez-vous

The Montreux Comedy Festival brings together the world’s best comedians every year at Montreux’s Stravinski Auditorium. Comedians from all over the world will take their places on the stage of the Montreux Comedy Festival. The Eden Palace au Lac offers comfortable accommodation just steps away from this unmissable comedy event.

eden-palace-festival-montreux-jazz

The Montreux Jazz Festival: Crossroads of world cultures

Crossroads of world cultures

The Montreux Jazz Festival is among the largest and most unique European festivals.  Since its creation in 1965, the festival has become an unmissable gathering of European musical culture.  The festival mixes all types of music and culture from all over the world.  From Prince to David Bowie, and from Deep Purple to Nina Simone, all have stepped onstage at the Montreux Jazz Festival.  The Eden Palace au Lac offers comfortable accommodation just steps away from the liveliness of Montreux Jazz.

See the complete programme of the Montreux Jazz Festival here.

eden-palace-festival-montreux-jazz

Prochain évènement à Montreux

Marché de Noël

2017/11/23 00:00:00

Les festivals à Montreux

Montreux et sa région sont renommés dans le monde entier pour ses festivals et la richesse de l’offre culturelle locale. Le Montreux Jazz Festival comme figure de proue mais aussi  le Montreux Comedy ou encore le Cully Jazz sont des événements d’envergure internationale. L’hôtel Eden Palace au Lac est idéalement situé sur les bords du lac Léman à quelques encablures seulement de toutes ces manifestations culturelles.

eden-palace-festival-bandeau

Montreux Comedy Festival

Le Montreux Comedy Festival rassemble chaque année la crème de l’humour à l’Auditorium Stravinski de Montreux. De nombreux humoristes venant des quatre coins du monde se succèdent sur la scène du Montreux Comedy Festival. L’Eden Palace vous offre un hébergement confortable à proximité immédiate de cet évènement incontournable de l’humour.

eden-palace-festival-montreux-jazz

Montreux Jazz Festival

Le carrefour de toutes les cultures

Le Montreux Jazz festival compte parmi les plus gros festivals européens mais surtout parmi les plus singuliers.  Depuis sa création en 1965, le festival s’est imposé comme un rendez-vous incontournable de la culture musicale européenne. Le festival mélange toutes les musiques et brasse des cultures venues du monde entier. Le Montreux Jazz a accueilli au fil des années les plus grands artistes. De Prince à David Bowie en passant par Deep Purple ou encore Nina Simone, ils sont tous passés sur la scène du Montreux Jazz festival. L’Eden Palace au Lac vous offre un hébergement confortable à deux pas de l’ébullition du Montreux Jazz.

 

Retrouvez le programme du Montreux Jazz Festival complet ici.

eden-palace-festival-montreux-jazz